dream myself a thousand times

"I'm just a girl, sitting in front of a computer... asking you to love me." (she/her)
Recent Tweets @cinderbella

basicallyred:

WANT

owlssayhooot:

Oh god, don’t let me buy it. But I don’t have any sweatshirts. But I don’t need it. But it would be so cozy. But I need to save money.

 BUT I NEED IT. *

*not really, nor would my big belly fit in it right now. BUT I NEED IT.

(via basicallyred)

  1. andthentheresthedoctor reblogged this from thetardisnamedsexy
  2. waterloggedtomorrow reblogged this from camelkisses-blog
  3. dunwallnightingale reblogged this from forcestruck
  4. forcestruck reblogged this from ghost-dun
  5. rollingwithchinchillas reblogged this from kitcantblog
  6. poked-with-the-bitchfork reblogged this from acrackinthetardis
  7. raimykeller reblogged this from kitcantblog
  8. lacebowtiesandcandy-blog reblogged this from blackrosegentleman
  9. orichalcum-plus reblogged this from zargaden-blog
  10. lostintheuk reblogged this from kitcantblog
  11. blackrosegentleman reblogged this from earlgreygoodbyes
  12. acrackinthetardis reblogged this from scifikimmi
  13. spangledout reblogged this from kitcantblog
  14. superwholocked-with-merlin reblogged this from scifikimmi
  15. grantsflash reblogged this from kitcantblog
  16. earlgreygoodbyes reblogged this from kitcantblog
  17. scifikimmi reblogged this from kitcantblog
  18. kitcantblog reblogged this from kayleyhyde
  19. kayleyhyde posted this